Alternatively, you can discard all of your changes, retry all of your changes, or unlink your list from the server.
Alternatively, you can discard all of your changes, retry all of your changes, or unlink your list from the server.
或者,您可放弃所有更改,重试您的所有更改,或者从服务器取消列表的链接。