Clicking the Cancel button will dismiss the dialog without changing the map time.
Clicking the Cancel button will dismiss the dialog without changing the map time.
点击“取消”将会返回当前星图并不对当前星图的时间进行任何改变。
Clicking the Cancel button will dismiss the dialog without changing the map time.
点击“取消”将会返回当前星图并不对当前星图的时间进行任何改变。