Its only AFTER you earn back your upgrade (4 months is approx 120 days so you still have 20 days leeway for not surfing) that the upgrade will revert to earn the new %, depending on your account level.
详情正文
登录后查看完整内容
使用 DeepEvidence / 梅斯账号登录,新用户可在登录页面注册。
登录 / 注册登录成功后将返回当前页面,继续浏览。