Connected — Check or uncheck this option while the virtual machine is running to connect or disconnect the virtual network adapter.
Connected — Check or uncheck this option while the virtual machine is running to connect or disconnect the virtual network adapter.
连接=选择此项当虚拟机启动时自动连接到你的虚拟网卡.